Latest Products http://www.hsengg.com Latest Products 16-07-08 en-us http://www.hsengg.com Cold Coil Marking Machine http://www.hsengg.com/cold-coil-marking-machine.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Coil Marking Machine that we import, export and supply is widely used for marking the cold products or coils with a surface temperature of maximum 150oC. Hot Coil Marking Machine http://www.hsengg.com/hot-coil-marking-machine.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the respected Importer, Exporter and Supplier of highly efficient Hot Coil Marking Machine. It is widely used for marking the hot products with a surface temperature of about 800oC. DC Motor http://www.hsengg.com/dc-motor.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 DC Motor or direct current motor that we import, export and supply is procured from the trusted manufacturers and vendors only. DC Motor that we offer is highly appreciated for features like sturdy construction, high-speed performance, low maintenance, easy installation and longer operational life. Distribution Unit Substation http://www.hsengg.com/distribution-unit-substation.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-recognized Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of highly functional Distribution Unit Substation. Made available in mini and micro types, our Distribution Unit Substation is highly appreciated for sturdy construction, low maintenance etc. Gas Circuit Breaker http://www.hsengg.com/gas-circuit-breaker.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We import, export and supply highly efficient Gas Circuit Breaker that is procured from the reliable manufacturers only. Gas Circuit Breaker that we offer is vital equipment that is responsible for protecting the transmission system from overload and system failure situations. Gas Insulated Switchgear http://www.hsengg.com/gas-insulated-switchgear.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Insulated Switchgear that we import, export and supply is widely in demand owing to its sturdy construction, excellent performance, safe design, gastightness, longer service life, low noise, high economic efficiency, etc. High Voltage Motors http://www.hsengg.com/high-voltage-motors.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the business of importing, exporting and supplying highly efficient High Voltage Motors. Widely used in different industrial applications, our High Voltage Motors are accredited for attributes like sturdy construction, flawless functionality etc. Manual De-Strapping System http://www.hsengg.com/manual-de-strapping-system.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manual De-Strapping System Importer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Manual De-Strapping System that we offer is especially designed for removing the straps from steel coils, plates, tube stacks and other materials. Vacuum Circuit Breaker http://www.hsengg.com/vacuum-circuit-breaker.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Importer, Exporter and Supplier of highly efficient Vacuum Circuit Breaker. Procured from the reliable manufacturers, our Vacuum Circuit Breaker is made using high-grade materials and appreciated for flawless functionality. Power Transformer http://www.hsengg.com/power-transformer.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the proud Importer, Exporter and Supplier of different types of Power Transformer. Widely used for transmitting network of high voltages required for step-up and step-down applications, our Power Transformer is widely in demand throughout the world.